Metro Trailer Repair Co., Inc.** PLEASE DESCRIBE THIS IMAGE **               ** PLEASE DESCRIBE THIS IMAGE **      "From the smallest to the biggest"

AURORA PARTS

HYINDAI TRANSLEAD

MORGAN CORPORATION

MAXON CORPORATION

LEYMAN LIFTGATES

WALTCO LIFTGATES

Holland Liftgates
Thieman Liftgates
Anthony Liftgates

Supreme Bodies



Logostrip

The Best Brands at the Best Prices

Contact Us

We look forward to working with you! Please call or e-mail us.

Orlando Scelsi - Owner                     orlando@metrotrailer.net

Troy Dobbins - Semi-Trailer Sales    troy@metrotrailer.net

Robert Scelsi - Enclosed Trlr Sales  robert@metrotrailer.net

Daniel McAnear - Service Manager daniel@metrotrailer.net

Mike Scelsi - Service Sales              mike@metrotrailer.net

Linda Hodges - Parts Manager         linda@metrotrailer.net

Karen Scelsi - Customer Service      karen@metrotrailer.net

 

Metro Trailer Repair Co., Inc.

904 - 30th Street North

Birmingham, Alabama 35203

(205) 323-2877

(800) 326-3038

fax (205) 323-6411

sales@metrotrailer.net

Monday - Friday
7am - 5pm CST

 

New Life Transport Parts 

Copyright © 2017 Metro Trailer Repair Co., Inc 

Arising Industries Trailers

Freedom Trailers

REDNECK TRAILER SUPPLIES

RIGID HITCH

BETTER BUILT TRAILERS

TODCO OVERHEAD DOOR

WHITING DOORS

Trailmobile Trailers

Strick Trailers

Fleetcraft